Our Staff

Owner

Ed Yeager : Owner

Ed Yeager

Owner


ed@yeagershardware.com
Deborah Clark : Owner

Deborah Clark

Owner


Deb@yeagershardware.com

General Manager

Robert Gann : General Manager

Robert Gann

General Manager

479-996-0670
robert@yeagershardware.com

Office Personnel

Debby Gitthens : Accounts Receivable

Debby Gitthens

Accounts Receivable


likedreamn@aol.com
Jaysa Henderson : Accounts Payable

Jaysa Henderson

Accounts Payable

4794745278
jaysa.henderson@gmail.com
Angela Davis : Information Technology

Angela Davis

Information Technology


angela@yeagershardware.com
Marie Love : Print Advertising

Marie Love

Print Advertising


hdwchick@yahoo.com

Main Street – Van Buren

Trey Markham : Store Manager

Trey Markham

Store Manager

479-474-5278
trey-yeagershdwr@hotmail.com
Lance Armstrong : Asst. Manager

Lance Armstrong

Asst. Manager

479-474-5278
lancearmstrong65yeagers@gmail.com

Main Street – Van Buren Departments

Cassie Henderson

Head Cashier

Tools Department

Patricia Lansdell

Stihl Sales, Lawn and Garden

Logan Wilkins

Lawn and Garden

Wes Kelley

Plumbing

Tyler Ree

Electrical

Gary Scoles

Hardware

Karen Watkins

Paint

Rustin Kirkendall

Lumber Dept. Manager

Kenny Reynolds

Lumber Yard Manager

Phone # 479-474-5278 | Email yeagershardware4@gmail.com


Rogers Ave – Fort Smith

Joe Milone : Manager

Joe Milone

Manager

479-783-4629
joe-yeager1@hotmail.com
Jackie Warburton : Office Manager

Jackie Warburton

Office Manager

479-783 - 4629
jackie-yeagers@hotmail.com

Rogers Ave – Fort Smith Departments

James Pierce

Plumbing Department Manager

Yvonne Gillett

Paint

Michael Neal

Tool Department Manager

Lisa Egleston

Housewares/Cleaning Supplies Manager

Jeff Wilken

Hardware/Building Material Manager

Colton Sheppard

Lawn and Garden Manager

Tom Evans

Electrical Manager

Phone # 479-783-4629 | Email yeagershardware4@gmail.com


Jenny Lind – Fort Smith

Doug Cooke : Manager

Doug Cooke

Manager

479-646-1209
doug@yeagershardware.com
Ginger Love : Office Manager

Ginger Love

Office Manager

479-646-1209
ginger@yeagershardware.com
Wayne Pence : Assistant Manager

Wayne Pence

Assistant Manager

479-646-1209
waynepence@hotmail.com

Jenny Lind – Fort Smith Departments

Lisa Slicznotka

Tools and Automotive

Leroy Brown

Lumber Dept. Manager

Terri Inklebarger

Plumbing

Harry Kerr

Electrical

Gary Winesburg

Lawn and Garden

Jerry Payne

Paint

Hardware

Niece Campbell

Housewares and Cleaning Supplies

Bill Neal

Lumberyard Manager

Phone # 479-646-1209 | Email yeagershardware4@gmail.com


W. Center – Greenwood

James Bailey : Manager

James Bailey

Manager

479-996-0670
james-yeagershardware@hotmail.com
Melinda Morse : Office Manager

Melinda Morse

Office Manager

479-996-0670
melinda_morse@yahoo.com
Jose Garcia : Assistant Manager

Jose Garcia

Assistant Manager

479-996-0670
josegarcia-yeagers2@hotmail.com

W. Center – Greenwood Departments

Eldon Thompson

Tools

Gerold Brasher

Plumbing

Audi Jones

Electrical

Jesse Marshall

Lawn and Garden

Ron Gifford

Hardware

Hunter Mickle

Lumber Dept. Manager

Melissa Thomas

Paint and Housewares

Brett Bailey

Lumber Yard Manager

Phone # 479-996-0670 | Email yeagershardware4@gmail.com